Diploma & ECTS

The Regional Master’s Program in Peace Studies consists of two semesters, each carrying 30 ECTS credits. Upon completion of both semesters, and the attainment of 60 ECTS – 12 of which are accrued through successful authorship and defense of a Master’s thesis – the student will be awarded the title Master of Arts.